You are here: Foswiki>TIG Web>MeetTIG (29 Jun 2017, JasonDorfman)EditAttach

Meet TIG

Administrative

Jack Costanza   Liza Zvereva  
holder Director
Office: 32-272
Phone: 3-6703
jackc@csail.mit.edu
holder Administrative Assistant to Jack Costanza
Office: 32-270
Phone: 8-7981
lizaz@csail.mit.edu

Operations

Henry Gonzalez   Ron Wiken  
holder Support Staff
Office: 32-270
Phone: 3-6034
henryg@csail.mit.edu
holder Research Staff
Office: 32-240
Phone: 3-5991
ron@csail.mit.edu
       
       

Computing

Jason Dorfman  
holder System Administrator &
Photographer
Office: 32-G276
Phone: 3-1150
jdorfman@csail.mit.edu
Mark Pearrow   Jon Proulx  
mpearrow Senior Web Engineer
Office: 32-273
Phone:3-9667
mpearrow@csail.mit.edu

holder Senior Systems Administrator
Office: 32-243
Phone: 3-4746
jon@csail.mit.edu

Steve Ruggiero   Jay Sekora  
holder System Administrator
Office: 32-270
Phone: 4-8443
steverug@csail.mit.edu
holder
Senior System Administrator
Office: 32-243
Phone: 3-7958
jsekora@csail.mit.edu

Garrett Wollman    
holder Network Engineer
Office: 32-269
Phone: 3-6994
wollman@csail.mit.edu
   

Communications

Tom Buehler   Galina Osmolovskaya  
holder Video Specialist
Office: 32-278
Phone: 4-6035
tbuehler@csail.mit.edu

Galina Osmolovskaya Senior Webmaster
Office: 32-269
Phone: 3-5175
galina@csail.mit.edu

Adam Conner-Simons    
holder Communications Coordinator
Office: 32-273
Phone: 4-9135
aconner@csail.mit.edu
 
Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
Adam_Conner-Simons.jpgjpg Adam_Conner-Simons.jpg manage 22.8 K 25 Feb 2016 - 19:41 JasonDorfman  
GarrettWollman-2.jpgjpg GarrettWollman-2.jpg manage 37.4 K 18 Aug 2014 - 20:47 GarrettWollman A more recent picture of me (taken in my home office using my old camera)
jg.pngpng jg.png manage 18.9 K 29 Jun 2017 - 14:46 JasonDorfman  
mjp.jpgjpg mjp.jpg manage 17.9 K 29 Jun 2017 - 14:50 JasonDorfman  
Topic revision: 29 Jun 2017, JasonDorfman
 

MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory

 

  • About CSAIL
  • Research
  • News + Events
  • Resources
  • People

This site is powered by Foswiki MIT: Massachusetts Institute of Technology